that just means that Cookie is disabled.
just click on Enable Automatic Removal in the menu or in the main window
your favorites file may be corrupted.
you can delete it, and re-select your favs.
this is what you need to do:
can you let me know if that helps
my license is pretty flexible, Im all for buy once use everywhere.