Remove All Sandbox Permissions warning?
Longtime user and I love this app!
Quick question: what does "All Browsers will also be disabled!" mean when selecting "Remove All Sandbox Permissions"?
I just want to make sure it's not going to delete all my settings, favorited cookies, etc.
PS: would it be possible to have a similar app for iOS?
SweetP last edited by
@wills22 you won't lose any settings or favorites, you just need to give Cookie access to your browser data and re-enable:
Also, its not currently possible to create an app like Cookie on iOS