Trashing or deleting contents in Invisible



  • I removed the folders from Invisible and trashed them. When I returned to Invisible, they were gone but in their place was a blank folded page with the name of the folders I eliminated. How can I eliminate those names and return Invisible back to it's original state with no contents?



  • you could reset Invisible by deleting this folder:
    ~/Library/Containers/com.sweetpproductions.Invisible

    your password will not be affected, and you should never do this if you still have files saved in Invisible


Log in to reply